Chez Aimy

Publié le par Aëla

 

Bonsoir,

 

Je suis aller faire un tour chez Aimy ICI

J’ai craqué sur ces belles créations.

 

023

 

Je me suis offert :

 

1 paire de boucles d’oreilles macarons

1 pomme d’amour

1 bague petit gâteau et tasse.

 

Je vous la recommande.

Ces créations ont de belles finissions et pour un prix raisonnable pour du “fait main”

 

Bonne Soirée

Publié dans Chez Les Copinettes.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
P
Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any recommendations?
Répondre
M
wonderful post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector do not notice this. You should continue your writing. I am confident, you have a great readers' base already!
Répondre
C
Attractive component to content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to say that I get actually loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing in your feeds and even I fulfillment you access persistently rapidly.
Répondre
B
Appreciating the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you provide. It's good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same old rehashed material. Wonderful read! I've saved your site and I'm including your RSS feeds to my Google account.
Répondre