Les Roses De Mon Jardin

Publié le par Aëla

 

Bonsoir,

 

J’ai profiter d’un beau soleil pour aller au jardin.

 

Mon rosier Bernadette était en fleur. 

 

 

rose 3 

C’est dommage que je ne puisse partager l’odeur avec vous en direct, car son parfum est vraiment exceptionnelle.

 

rose 2

 

rose 1

 

Je n’ai pas pu résister à leur parfum.

J’ai mit une rose en macérât alcoolature pour mes crèmes et autres lotions etc..

alcoolature rose

 

Bonne Soirée

Publié dans Mes Macérats

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
R
Hey just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren't loading properly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.
Répondre
P
Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Is there any approach you can remove me from that service? Thanks!
Répondre
W
Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to "go back the choose".I am trying to in finding issues to enhance my site!I assume its adequate to make use of some of your ideas!!
Répondre
C
Hey, you used to write great, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!
Répondre
O
bonjour;<br /> tu peux me détailler ta façon de faire l'alcoolature et ta façon de t'en servir ? merci
Répondre
A
<br /> <br /> bonjour,<br /> <br /> <br /> oui je t'enverrai un mail.<br /> <br /> <br /> bonne journée<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />