Maple And Pumpkin enfin coupé !

Publié le par Aëla

 

 

Bonjour les bulles,

 

 

Je voulais faire une photo dehors, mais là vue le temps, mon savon bullerait aussitôt !

 

Donc pas le choix que de faire les photos en intérieur.

 

érable et potiron6

 

érable et potiron7

N’hésitez pas à donner vos avis !

 

 

Bonne Journée

Publié dans Savons

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks
Répondre
C
Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it
Répondre
A
When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Bless you!
Répondre
M
I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this information So i am happy to convey that I've a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to don't forget this website and give it a glance on a constant basis.
Répondre
I
hannnnnnnnn !!!! il est beau !!!!<br /> bises.
Répondre
A
<br /> <br /> Merci beaucoup !<br /> <br /> <br /> bisous<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />